Until the last moment…

Come…

Let me take your anger.. hear you scream and shout…

Let me take your fury and hear you cry out…

Come…

Break between my arms .. let the ice melt…

Let go the storm .. turn my collar wet…

Let the thoughts crack that wall…

Let all you feel saturate my soul…

Free the weakness .. hold me tight…

Pour the worries of the scary nights…

Come…

Let me hold you.. caress you.. wipe away your fears…

Surround you.. bring you back to cheers…

Soothe you.. warm your lonely angry heart…

Blend with you and be one part…

Come…

Take off the Warriors armor.. show me your fragile side…

I will tender that sweet little child…

I will bring him a twinkling star to shine his face;

A soft breeze to calm him with its grace;

A wicked wave to drown him in a moment of wildness;

Or may be.. a red rose to soak him in bewildering softness..

Come.. and let me.. let me give you;

My heart..

To send the pulse when yours weaken…

My love..

To send the light when you search for a beacon…

My eyes..

To read without speaking .. all your hidden…

And my arms..

To always break .. within…

This entry was posted in Beginnings, Happiness, Life, Love, Poetry, Songs and music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

